Thursday, 16 August 2007


The Scottish Cyclocross Association was formed by racers early in 2007 in order to promote, strengthen and maintain the spirit of cyclocross racing in Scotland.

We aim to coordinate the events that form the Scottish series and championships and ensure consistency of point allocation and race quality.

We also aim to help Scottish Cycling in their role as the governing body of cyclesport in Scotland.

The current committee is made up of current and former riders. We're all passionate about cyclocross and SCX in particular.

Scottish Cyclocross Association Committee
Jammy Johnstone - Chair
Davie Graham - Secretary
Jac Marquis - Treasurer
Euan Lindsay
Marty Steele
Steven Turbitt
Ainsley Turbitt
James Melville
John McComisky

No comments: